You can archive boards by clicking the button below:
Doing so will bring up the following window:
When you click Save, the board will be archived and will not appear in the main interface of your Flash Team 360 account. In case you need to access them after archiving, in the user options menu, there is the option to access them:
Clicking on “Archived Boards” will bring up the following window with all the boards you have archived. Click on the board you need to access, and you will be taken to the dashboard interface.
If you want to return a board to the main interface, click the “Unarchive” button.
Then, click the “Save” button.